Basic functions of BE missing in TunerPro RT

Support forum for all TunerPro related issues

Basic functions of BE missing in TunerPro RT

Unread postby dleach1407 » Tue Mar 26, 2019 10:55 pm

So im trying to get used to TunerPro RT because you know "Its better than BE in every way" and every time I look at this software I want to completely abandon RZASA just so I can use something intuitive... Basic functions are flat out missing in TunerPro.. Here is an example. I am looking right now at CBAZA with T4M2 because I am completely familiar with the tuning aspects of that strat. Lets say I want to multiply the entire maf table by 10%. With BE I highlight cells I want to modify, right click, choose multiply, enter values, done... With TunerPro. How the F do you do it? Manually do each cell with a calculator? Use excel to make the modifications? It has the drop down at the top which does nothing.. it has the number in the upper right which does nothing, right clicking give useless options. Multiply, divide, with number values in the upper right does nothing. TunerPro RT is not intuitive at all..
dleach1407
A+ Contributor
 
Posts: 222
Joined: Fri Sep 07, 2018 10:13 pm
Vehicle Information: 1995 Mustang T5 CBAZA/T4M2 Moates QH BE or TpRT
331 10.2:1 compression, TFS 11r 190 56cc heads
HPX MAF 3.25 OD tube with SaxonPC air straightener
F303 Cam, 1.6 Miller Mid-Lift rockers
T5 with an XTD clutch that somehow holds my power
80lb Dekas, Stock lines and rails 340LPH in tank
Minor upgraded T5 with counter gear stiffening plate
76mm On3 turbo, HP hotside, Custom coldside
560WHP and 606TQ 8lbs tapering to 6 91 octane
27degrees total timing.
Vehicle 2 Information: 1957 Ford F100
Mustang II front suspension -done
C-notched rear frame - done
Luxury ECU using RZASA - have
Fuel injected explorer 302 - have
4r70W -have

Lots of stuff planned including air bags and twin 55mm turbos.

Re: Basic functions of BE missing in TunerPro RT

Unread postby decipha » Tue Mar 26, 2019 11:08 pm

u need to enlarge the funnction, grab the bottom right of the functon ans drag it down and right to make it bigger

up top youll see a drop down menu select multiply
in the box to the right of that type in what u want to multiply it by
select the cells u want to multiply
click execute
User avatar
decipha
Tooner
 
Posts: 18060
Joined: Mon Jul 15, 2013 5:29 pm
Location: New Orleans, LA
Name: Michael Ponthieux
Vehicle Information: Supercoupin' x10
90 (4x 5spds) - Dante, Ruby, Daja, Ava
91 4r70w - Skarlett
92 (2x) 5spd & auto - Bianqa, Andrea
93 auto - Danika
94 5spd Rionda
95 auto Aisha
Vehicle 2 Information: Others:
00 Lincoln LS - Luanda
98 Camaro SS - Bounquisha
02 Harley F-150 - Sasasha
03 Marauder - DyShyKy
00 Explorer 5L - Bernyce
07 GMC 2500HD 6L - Veranafer

Re: Basic functions of BE missing in TunerPro RT

Unread postby dleach1407 » Tue Mar 26, 2019 11:14 pm

wow... Im really surprised the execute button is hidden by default in every window. The way its is layed out I would have never known that button existed. It makes more sense now... I was trying to use the enter key. That little bit of information helps dramatically.. Thanks!
dleach1407
A+ Contributor
 
Posts: 222
Joined: Fri Sep 07, 2018 10:13 pm
Vehicle Information: 1995 Mustang T5 CBAZA/T4M2 Moates QH BE or TpRT
331 10.2:1 compression, TFS 11r 190 56cc heads
HPX MAF 3.25 OD tube with SaxonPC air straightener
F303 Cam, 1.6 Miller Mid-Lift rockers
T5 with an XTD clutch that somehow holds my power
80lb Dekas, Stock lines and rails 340LPH in tank
Minor upgraded T5 with counter gear stiffening plate
76mm On3 turbo, HP hotside, Custom coldside
560WHP and 606TQ 8lbs tapering to 6 91 octane
27degrees total timing.
Vehicle 2 Information: 1957 Ford F100
Mustang II front suspension -done
C-notched rear frame - done
Luxury ECU using RZASA - have
Fuel injected explorer 302 - have
4r70W -have

Lots of stuff planned including air bags and twin 55mm turbos.


Return to TunerPro

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests