BE DataQ datalogging issue

Support forum for all BE and EA related issues

BE DataQ datalogging issue

Unread postby Fanged03 » Sun Apr 15, 2018 1:59 pm

Hi guys,

Wondering if anyone has had any experience like this? My DataQ was working perfect a couple months ago before I upgraded my fuel system. With the new fuel system completed I wanted to do some tuning. BE sees the DataQ when its plugged in, the DataQ works fine in its own software. Not sure what to do/try next. I've emailed Clint, just today noticed there was this BE section on the forum.

Thanks,
Brent
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Fanged03
General Poster
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Apr 10, 2018 6:46 pm
Location: NW Indiana
Name: BRENT
Vehicle Information: 2003 Cobra
FBGI0 / AMZ2
QH / BE

Re: BE DataQ datalogging issue

Unread postby Fanged03 » Wed Apr 18, 2018 7:59 pm

Got it working. Ended up having to uninstall all DataQ software and reinstall.
Fanged03
General Poster
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Apr 10, 2018 6:46 pm
Location: NW Indiana
Name: BRENT
Vehicle Information: 2003 Cobra
FBGI0 / AMZ2
QH / BE


Return to Binary Editor / EEC Analyzer

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests